The WNBA playoff semifinals are officially set after the Sun won Wednesday night’s win-or-go-home game over the Lynx.

The top four seeded teams make up the final four teams left in the this year’s playoffs: No. 1 Aces, No. 2 Liberty, No. 3 Sun and No. 4 Wings.

The reigning champions and top-seeded Aces will face the Wings, while the Liberty and Sun will play against each other in the best out-of-five series.

Game 1 for both series will begin on Sunday, Sept. 24 as the Sun and Liberty tip off at 1 p.m. ET in New York. Following this game, the Aces will host the Wings at 5 p.m. ET.

Game 2 between the Liberty and the Sun will take place on Tuesday, Sept. 26 at 8 p.m. ET, while the Aces and the Wings will start at 10 p.m. ET.

Game 3, which could potentially be the last game if a team sweeps, once again starts with the Liberty and the Sun on Friday, Sept. 29 at 7:30 p.m. ET in Connecticut. Then, the Aces will play the Wings in Dallas at 9:30 p.m. ET.

If Games 4 and 5 are needed, they will be played on Sunday, Oct. 1 and Tuesday, Oct. 3.

There could potentially be a rematch of the 2022 WNBA Finals if the Aces and the Sun both reach the final series.