KNOXVILLE, Tenn. – Tennessee racked up the postseason honors from Perfect Game with eight representatives earning accolades from the organization on Wednesday.

Leading the way was head coach Tony Vitello, who was named the outlet’s National Coach of the Year for the second straight season after guiding the Volunteers to a program-record 57 wins and their first SEC regular season and tournament titles since 1995.