Heupel, Three VFLs on 2022 College Football Hall of Fame Ballot

Tennessee Vols

IRVING, Texas – Former Oklahoma national champion quarterback and current Tennessee head coach Josh Heupel, as well as three VFL greats appear on the 2022 College Football Hall of Fame ballot, the National Football Foundation (NFF) announced on Wednesday.

Defensive back Eric Berry and wide receivers Willie Gault and Larry Seivers represent the Volunteers on the ballot that includes 99 players.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.