Election results from across Northeast Tennessee, including the counties of Carter, Greene, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington and all municipalities within.

Results will begin to appear after polls close.

Election Results by County:
All Results
Carter | Greene | Hawkins | Johnson | Sullivan | Unicoi | Washington TN

News Channel 11 is Your Local Election Headquarters. For in-depth coverage of the races and election news, head to the Your Local Election HQ page.


View All Politics

Trending Stories