We want to hear from you. Contact us in the following ways:

News Channel 11 & ABC Tri-Cities

338 E. Main Street

Johnson City, TN 37601

Submit a news tip!

News Desk: 423-434-4504
Email: news@wjhl.com

Contact our on air talent

Find us on social media!

Department Heads/Managers:

Paula Jackson, Vice President/General Manager
pjackson@wjhl.com

Candy Crigger, General Sales Manager
ccrigger@wjhl.com

Paula McEwen, National Sales Manager
pmcewen@wjhl.com

Kathy Gentry, Local Sales Manager
kgentry@wjhl.com

Ben Conkin, Digital Sales Manager
bconkin@wjhl.com

Jay Quaintance, News Director
jquaintance@wjhl.com

Jordan Moore, Digital Executive Producer
jmoore7@wjhl.com

Kyle Thompson, Creative Services Director
kythompson@wjhl.com

Michael Moore, Chief Engineer
mmoore@wjhl.com

Michael Creamer, Production Supervisor
mcreamer@wjhl.com

Toby Laek, Daytime Tri-Cities Executive Producer
tlaek@wjhl.com

Adrienne Bays, Business Administrator
abays@wjhl.com

Web team: webteam@wjhl.com

Copies of newscasts: If you’d like a copy of one of our newscasts, call Metro Monitor at 800-861-5255 or go to www.metromonitor.com for additional details.

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

For questions about WJHL’s FCC Public File contact:

WJHL-TV
338 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Or

Phone: 423-434-4566
Email: fccpublicfile@wjhl.com

Closed Captioning Problems

To report Closed Captioning Problems, issues or concerns, please contact our Captioning Hotline by e-mail, Fax or Phone:
Email: captioning.hotline@wjhl.com
Captioning Hotline: 423-232-8748

We will make every effort to investigate your inquiry within 1 business day.

Copies of the reports and additional information are available online from the FCC by clicking this link.

STATION TOURS: If you would like to tour the station, contact Production Manager Michael Creamer at mcreamer@wjhl.com.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss